SH71281359 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am from Bombay originally and have been living in US for the past 10 years and did my undergraduate studies from a reputable university. I am a fun loving, out going kind of person who loves to travel around the world and experience everything once. I never thought my search for my prince charming would end up on this website but here i am! Despite the nomadic lifestyle i have had, i feel its time for me to find someone to share my life with and begin that journey. I come from a small close knit family and value my traditions very much but at the same time i am always open to new ideas and traditions. I am into sports and love to run, read, watch movies, hang out with friends, cook, and my latest obsession is my new DSLR. I love to love life and enjoy every single moment. I don't think two people need to be completely same and share the same hobbies but its extremely important for two people to be on the same wavelength and have the same kind of value system and want some of the same things in life.
    Its difficult to describe everything here but if you are looking for someone with similar thoughts and want to get to know each other, drop me a line!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA, Singapore
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Bombay
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India, USA, Singapore
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH71281359