SH71052143 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baidya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am an introvert, emotional but understandable boy. I give values to other's feelings. I respect the indian culture.i love my family.I have completed my masters in computer application and also played cricket for bengal and club level. We have our own two storied house and vehicle in kolkata.Presently working as software professional at capgemini india, an well known IT giant.Am working in sap retail and in future i have the chance to go to abroad and stay there.I have small family. Both of my parents worked in SBI and my elder sister is got married. I love to travel and traveled half of the india with my family and friends. I love to go out with my friends in the weekend, love to watch movies and cartoon show's. Looking for a under standable, broad minded sweet partner.

    My father is retired sbi bank officer and my mother also a retired sbi staff. We have our own home and vehicle. My maternal relatives stays at new delhi and all are well established.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Not Specified
    • kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH71052143