SH69949195 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Shimpi,Kokanastha Namdeo Shimpi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am typical Mumbai girl- born and brought up here. I completed my graduation- Majors in Hospitality Administration n Management frm Mumbai itself and started working as an air hostess with a International Airline at the age of 21.
    It gave me a exposure and lifestyle which every 21 yr would have dreamt off..I got a chance to travel all across the globe...

    After 3 yrs of flying i quit my career and got married. The marriage lasted for around 2 yrs. And the divorce formalities were completed in 2010. Details would be shared in further conversation.
    Currently I am pursuing a Masters Program in German Language. I have finished my 5 levels.

    I work as a administrative professional in corporate industry. I have no plans to get back to flying job anytime in future. I am quite happy with my 9 to 5 job
    Family:
    (For those whom caste matter, mentioning it little in detail, as my parents are Maharashtrian but they have an intercaste marriage)
    Family: Father: Kokanastha Namdeo Shimpi by caste. (Name Visible on Login) (For those who dont know its a merchant community) Retired as a Class I officer from State Govt.

    Mother: CKP (Kshatriya)by caste. (Karnik)Voluntary Retirement from Central Govt.


    Partner Preferences:
    Preferably Settled in Mumbai. Dont mind considering options in abroad if the compatibility is really good.
    Caste: No SC-ST or even BC. Age Grp: 29 Upto 38 yrs.
    Divorced or widower- Issueless.plz make sure to have a pic on ur profile before sending an interest,,if u do not hv a pic even sending repeated reminders is not going to help..

    Plz note im looking for only serious proposals.....if u want to "just date" or be "good friends"..there r other websites for all that....:)

    As far as expectations are concerned honestly theres no criteria list....Things would hv got easier if i hd...:)
    Just looking for someone to fall in love with...cant be a part of a love-less marriage...someone whom i can look upto... whos worth of my respect ...someone whos spontaneous and more than nething.the one for whom i dont mind going that extra mile for...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi,Kokanastha Namdeo Shimpi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Chiplun
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH69949195