SH69853356 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav Lohana Halai
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in enjoying life to fullest and also believe in working hard to fulfill your dreams.

Have done BE Computers (2008) and working as Sr. Assistant Manager in software firm.


I live with my parents and a younger brother in Surat.

Love dance,aerobic,work-out,watching movies,travelling,drawing cartoons and pakka Surti(food lover :P)



Want a life partner who is well educated,matured, smart, loyal,
truthful, jovial and believing that wife is a person who is his pride
and life.Looking for a best friend as a companion :)

Good Luck for your search..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav Lohana Halai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Broach View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH69853356