SH69430227 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am looking for a well educated professional match for my son , Name Visible on Login.
Name Visible on Login is an Electronics Engineer from Mumbai University and an MBA from Great Lakes Institute of Management, Chennai.. He is currently working as a Consultant / Business Analyst in Capital Markets domain for a multinational IT Services firm. Name Visible on Login is based in Mumbai but currently deputed to Hongkong for a project.
Name Visible on Login is a friendly, fun loving and confident gursikh with moderate views.
We are a well educated, close knit, tea totaller upper middle class family based in Mumbai but with roots in Chandigarh/ Jalandhar. I (the father) was working in a senior management position in L&T Infotech, I retired in July 2014. My wife is a headmistress in a public school. Grand Parents are originally from Pakistan and migrated to India on partition.

In his partner, Name Visible on Login is looking for a fun loving and caring partner; someone who respects elders and understands family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH69430227