SH69308793 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am an ambitious girl who lives in a modern era but follows the traditional values. I am currently pursuing MBA and look forward to make a good career.
I would prefer a partner who is open minded, well settled & well educated.We are 4 members in family. My mom is a home maker. My elder brother is in a private job & my bhabhi also is a home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH69308793