SH68900048 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Springfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"How you doin" that's my Joey Tribbiani expression but not in a creepy way lol. Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in India and grew up in USA. Our family moved to the States twelve years ago. I completed my high school and college education here in States. I have a bachelors degree in electrical engineering and I work for a consulting firm as a design engineer in Springfield, MO. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, watch a movie, go out for drinks and do volunteer work. I love to crack a joke and needless to say I have my fair share of blonde moments. I am also a die hard Lakers fan and Cricket comes naturally. We are a close knit family scattered throughout India, USA, UK, CAN and AUS. I respect my parents deeply, have a close relationship with them and we are always there for each other. I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, encouraging, has a sense of humor, who takes her career seriously at the same time knows how to enjoy life. Well if my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Springfield, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH68900048