Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login and i am basically from assam and currently in pune for 10 years nw....have done my bachelore and master from pune father was in SBI bank and mom is a house wife...i lost my father 5 yrs back...i am a fun loving gal and like to make freinds...i like to see new places...i am a social person....i would like my partner should be down to earth..loving ...caring...responsible..matured enough to hadle will discuss in person in case accepted..thanks Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Assamese
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: