SH68213567 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving and easy going person, but again very ambitious and like to chase my dreams to make them come true. I did my bachelors back in India and Masters here in US, and then have been working here for over 5 years now.

I like to stay fit & health, and so usually start my day with a workout every morning. Also I enjoy travelling, watching movies (try to cover all good ones), listening to music and playing games, not to mention I am a national player in Chess. And few of my others interests include, keeping current with most of the technology and news updates, it includes both Politics & Stocks. Lately I started reading books, currently about Warren Buffett and Steve Jobs Biography is next on my list.

I am looking for a like minded girl coming from a educated family with traditional values, who is ambitious and share similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Koundinyasa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Hyderabad, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Kurnool
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH68213567