Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Bhardwaj(Bhatoora)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed B. E/B.Tech in Computer Sc. In 2010 and joined IBM through campus placement in June 2010 at Bangalore.
Worked as a Software Engineer with IBM till April, 2013 ) and has recently switched over to TOP US SOFTWARE MNC Gurgaon with Rs. 10 lacs annual pay package plus other performance incentives around 2.00 lacs per annum.

Our daughter has been groomed with high moral values. She is very dedicated, hard-working and has genuine aspirations in her professional career and would like to pursue her career in IT domain.
Family : Ancestral origin Amritsar ( Both parents)
Father : Senior Manager in a Nationalized Bank, presently posted at Gurgaon
Mother Homemaker
Younger Brother - One : Aged 25 years - Completed BE ( CSE) & previously worked with DELL- Mohali & now working as Software Engineer with US MNC at NOIDA

Hobbies: She remained passionate for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Bhardwaj(Bhatoora)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France, Sweden
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, AUD 40,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 500... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: