Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Yonkers, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Decided to give this a try, and see what happens
Hi My Name is Name Visible on Login :)

I'm a fairly simple person. I enjoy a night out as much as staying home.
I go to church every Sunday, and teach Sunday School :) I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and personal Savior. He is my Rock and Salvation.

My family is my pride and joy. I am very close to my parents. Their love and sacrifices have made me the person I am today. My parents are pretty amazing, and have always been the backbone to my accomplishments. I hangout alot with my cousins and extended family seeing as they are almost all in NY.

I love animals and the outdoors. My 9 year old dog is apart of my family, and is spoiled rotten:) Music is passion of mine. Always listening or singing... I can probably tell you about myself through song lyrics;) I know almost every Biggie song by heart, so I'm partial to hip-hop and 80s/ 90s music, but can jam out to pretty much anything..... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulum, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: