SH67844123 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Goan
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself to start with I am a God fearing, a family oriented person, caring, easy-going and modest.

I am presently working for an international bank in Dubai as a Service Manager.

Come from a roman catholic family and originally from Goa.

Looking forward to meet someone who is educated and a God fearing person and someone who believes in a life long commitment of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Goan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH67844123