SH66745793 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently living in Melbourne, Australia for the past 6 years, he has well settled there. He completed his masters there and choose to live there. He enjoys simple joys in life, is very social and approachable. He also enjoys movies and heading out of town on the weekends.

He is looking for someone who enjoys life and works hard as well. He prefers an equal partner who would like to grow with him. He is not really fussy about any particular attributes but prefers a good combination of values with modernity. Respect for family is important for him.
Ours is upper middle class family of professionals and everyone has been progressive. Name Visible on Login- has done his Masters from Monash University Daughter(Sneha)- has done her Masters from U. S. and is currently working there. Father- is a well known Chartered Accountant and is practising since last 30 years & more. Mother- is a Principal managing a well known school and junior college in Mumbai for more than 19... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from INDIA, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, Victoria, Other
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH66745793