SH66366858 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Charlotte, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login working for Bank of America project as Quality Analyst,Charlotte from June 2011. I did MS in Engineering Management from California State University Northridge. I am looking for partner who should be pretty, decent, good natured and family oriented ( In short i would like to say that i am looking for a better half of mine). I am independent guy and i expect my girl to be independent and ready to walk with me in every phase of life whether there are Ups or downs.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH66366858