SH66318667 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Sahu
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a smart, honest,ambitious & average good looking girl.
She chose to study fashion. She studied textile design and today she is in that line.
She loves music, dance,painting, crafts, travelling to new places & adventurous life. She is fond of socializing a lot.
We live in a joint family so she also likes to live around people.
Important thing I would like to mention, she & our family is against this dowry system. As it detiorate the meaning of a relationship that is so pure, No one in my family did ever took or gave dowry.
I (Name Visible on Login:s mom) Neerja, kanyakubja Brahman, my husband is bania (Name Visible on Login) we and our children respect all the caste, religions.
I have three daughters, Name Visible on Login is eldest. 1st younger is in Delhi (richa) she is Instrumentation engineer, 2nd youngest (sristhi) daughter is studying in Pune with Biotechnology.
Our preference for her wedding is in Bangalore & in Maharashtra (Mumbai. Pune) for the wedding.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Sahu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur (UP). She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH66318667