Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would say caring, loving, loyal, matured and hardworking person. My friends describe me as smart, out going and Friendly person, I like travelling, adventuring and experiencing new things in life. I will also mention sense of humor and family oriented person. I believe success in marriage does not come merely through
finding the right mate, but through being the right mate. Find out more... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: