SH66036598 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, khatri,malhotra,gupta,sharma,punjabi,hindu
Diploma in Management
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Bilaspur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am very down earth and simple girl working in to entertainment industry, we r 7 members in my family my mother in to government job my 2 elder sister's are married my dad is no more he passed away last 13 year's ago , my younger sister and both brother r studying .we people are from very simple family !,,,,,,,,,,,,am searching a guy for me who should be honest well settled educated
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khatri,malhotra,gupta,sharma,punjabi,hindu
Lives in Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kangra, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Writing, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering, Others
Working As Actor, Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Navy, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH66036598