SH65856537 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, vaishya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors from Varanasi. Our family includes mother who is a homemaker, dad is retired and have a 4 sister, elder sister is married. My native place is Varanasi. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good Listener and Intelligent. My hobbies include Eating Out, cooking and Health & Fitness.Ours is closely knit family, so I am looking for such a grrom for who can gel up with my family and make the bonding more strong. I expect my life partner to be caring and supportive to me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from varanasi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH65856537