SH65585592 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visa Shrimali
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Commerce, MBA in Finance, Inter CA.Completed course on IFRS. She is currently working as a Finance Professional in a project financing CA firm. We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter. Anal is Average and wheatish and completed MBA in finance from a reputed B-School after doing her MCom & PE II (Inter CA). We are looking for a suitable groom from the same caste and one who is an Indian Resident living in India. We prefer groom of good, educated and cultured family & must be a Jain. We have 2 children. Anal is elder one and our younger daughter is in our business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visa Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mandal, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH65585592