SH65207182 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salam alaikum.. m a working medico coming from a well cultured n conservative but not orthodox background, my mom was a professor currently retired, dad is a businessman, n have got 2 siblings, elder brother in london, n younger sister working in reputed MNC......

About me, m simple, highly sensitive n well behaved..... i love travelling, reading, n writing.... m happy practicing... n would appreciate a partner who would
understand dis aspect.....
m looking for someone with similiar interests........ preferably a medico n would b glad to find sumone from mumbai itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Allahabad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH65207182