SH65010414 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Research Assistant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Location
:
Hillsboro, OR, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person who knows how to enjoy life. I like hindustani classical music as well as meaningful bollywood songs. Lyrics is very important for me. I love singing too. I love travelling with friends and family. I can cook good food. I get along with all age groups of people and I am a good listener. Besides that I like to watch a lot of movies. For me, my family comes first and then my work. My parents have spend a lot on my education. I want to pay them back and for this reason I want to work hard and keep working even after I get married. I would like an understanding and mature person as my life partner, who would be very liberal and will support and encourage me in my good decisions. In short I am looking for a friend, philosopher and guide with whom I can spend my remaining life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Kapi
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Dombivali
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Hillsboro, Oregon
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH65010414