Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Sc
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Viluppuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is R.Name Visible on Login i am working in kuwait National petroleam company INSTRUMENT TECHNICIAN kuwait I am a kind hearted.soft -spoken God fearing person with a good sense of humar. I am hardworking & always willing to grow in a career & learn new thing daily .have a simple lifestyle .need simple and carrying life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Sc
Lives in Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from paithampati. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Cuddalore, Kanchipuram, Vellore, Viluppuram
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: