SH64324500 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta
Location
:
Lowell, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very friendly, open minded, fun loving & extrovert person who believes in not to hurt feelings of others to the extent possible. I am homely person but at the same time I also love to travel a lot. I am from a nuclear family & I love my parents a lot. I am looking fora life partner in whom I want to find my best friend 7 who is able to share all up & down moments of life. She shall in fact be playing multiple role of a reliable & dependable companion, friend, philosopher & guide in my life. My parents are also looking for a daughter in the form of daughter in law

    I, father of Raunak working as GM in Dept. of Atomic Energy & my wife is a home maker with MA in Psychology. We originally hail from UP but i was born & brought up in Ahmedabad. Due to transferable nature of my job, I have been posted at several places Atomic Energy Installations but now in Mumbai since 1999 & shall be settling down in Mumbai after my retirement in May, 2014. Raunak completed his BTech from Mumbai & went US for his Masters in 2007 & now working with a Multi National Software Co. in USA & is on H1B visa. His only sister is also software engineer & is working in a multi national co. in Mumbai. She is married & happily settled in Mumbai. My son in law was a Sr. Manager in a highly reputed engineering & capital goods co. (L&T) in Mumbai has resigned & joined one years MBA course at ISB, Hyderabad from April, 2011.He has now joined Schenieder Electricals, Gurgaon
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Lowell, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, New Age Music
    • Comics, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Squash, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH64324500