SH64148013 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasa Shrimali
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jsk..
Zest for Happiest life and a quest for Knowledge , Describe's me the best. A vivacious, diligent and soft-hearted person. Love to keep self busy achieving aimed goals enjoying every moment of life. A pretty Positive person, always on toes to accept changes whole heartedly & challenge the coming days vigilantly. Always keen to help the needies who strive for existence with loads of hard work..!!

Educated throughout English Medium since schooling. Pursued Diploma Chemical Engineering, BE Chemical Engineering. Notched 4 National Level Technical Symposiums award during engineering and Attaining MBA-Oil and Gas from reputed Pandit Deendayal Petroleum Univ. Gandhinagar

Worked at renowned MNC Essar Group India's second largest refinery in private sector as Deputy Manager, Working at Fortune 500 global MNC Reliance Industries Limited, Jamnagar Division which is World's largest Refinery and Petrochemical Complex as Manager.

Thanks for providing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasa Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhulia/Kapadvanj, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH64148013