SH64040540 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Shekhawat
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii,
I am Name Visible on Login Singh Name Visible on Login. Working as a Senior Software Engineer at Gurgaon. Basically from Jaipur. I am carrier oriented guy and believe in hard work (Labor Omnia Vincit). My Soul mate should be understanding, honest & supporting, look doesn't matter for me. We are 4 members in our family Daddy, 2 Sisters and me. One sister is married. My father is retired navel officer and then he joined RBI. I am youngest in my family.

Academics :
Post Graduate: MCA From Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi Mesra
Under Graduation: B-Com From Rajasthan University
Schooling: Kendriya Vidyalaya Jaipur

Working: Stigasoft, Gurgaon

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Shekhawat
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sikar. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Football, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH64040540