Visible on Accept
SH63582688 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bis Millah Hir rahman nir rahim. I am a gurl who strongly believes in Allah Tala, and whatever I am today wuldnt have been possible wthout the blessings of Almighty Allah.
I have completed my Degree in Hospitality MAnagement,
And practising islam in order to face all the queries in worldly life.in short educacd with strong islamic values.
I belong from a family who is very innocent down to earth and well educated from Convent Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
where my father is working for Voltas mom is a Home Maker Brother BCCI cricket coach for Maharashtra Young Club.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Persian, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Persian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH63582688