SH63344386 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin, GSB
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi My sister is a geologist working with ongc mumbai. She is pleasant natured , understanding family virtues & relationships, nature loving and looking for a life partner who believes in - it takes two to make long standing partnership.

About our family: Our dad retired as a VP and mother retired as a bank officer (canara bank). Our brother is married and in Bangalore working with Yahoo and I (eldest sister) am married and settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin, GSB
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kochi, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH63344386