Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.
Well I am a very outgoing person with family values at the same time. I love to mingle & socialize with people be it of any age group.
I have done my basic schooling from Dubai itself and graduated from India. So I have spent most of my time here in Dubai. I work as a Finance Specialist for a MNC - one of the leading luxury car company. i just love my work and am intact with it the whole week. But at the same time enjoy weekends with friends and spent time with family.
For me caste, creed and looks do not matter much as I value the simplicity and modesty of a person.
I believe that trust and understanding not only form the base of a relation but also help in taking it to a long run and for a smooth future.
I'm in search of such a life partner with whom I can be more of friend then a spouse.

Well I have a simple nuclear family.
My dad works in Dubai as well in a retail franchise company. My Mom is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India Jodhpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: