SH62539317 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Karnal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for Tall, Handsom, m D, or M. S, or Well settled doctor in USA orAUSTRALIA, India(ncr.chandigarh .north india). High profile familywith good moral character, caring, looking aboy never married with above said features.my mom and papa both doctors. well reputed in Haryana KurukshetraPollitically and socially. descent status family Have their own Aggriculture form. I am working in govt hospital. MyOnly younger brother is inAustralia doine I. T. &MBA iam preparing for PG in medicine or Surgery. Done my M. B. B. S. from Lady Harding Medical College DELHI.cleared USMLE 1&cleared DNB &READY FOR COUNSLING to get in to dnb. MY DAUGHTER respect traditional values &is moderate passionating .very labouious also loving &caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kurukshetra HARYANA, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH62539317