SH62179039 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Designer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well I decided to join Shaadi. com to see what's out there. Many people have tried it and it works, so I thought why not?

    I asked one of my best friends to type a few lines about me, as I couldn't so here goes...

    "The best friend in the whole world, a heart of gold, with a perName Visible on Loginity and smile to match. She is good natured, fun, loving and the most generous. A family orientated person with good values and principles. A real treasure, so grab her while you can;)"

    I am quite a bubbly and joyful person who likes to have a laugh, but I also know when to be serious. I enjoy dancing, movies, eating out and listening to all types of music. I would love to see many places around the world, but for now it's just a dream.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India, East Africa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Designer (Others)
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Lohana... more
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH62179039