SH61754073 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Maithili
Community
:
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Location
:
Redwood City, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a simple,adjustable and very jolly girl. Due to my job in Indian Navy we had to travel a lot my daughter made this as her hobby and now she loves travelling meeting people and knowing about their culture. One best quality about her is that she makes lots of friends and families where ever she goes. She is very determined about everything be it her studies, job or relations. She is a ambitious girl and never says no to any work she gets.

    I am an Ex- Indian Navy personnel and my wife is a house wife. We have a younger son who is also working in IT

    We are looking after a partner for her who has a similar attitude like her and can take care of her.

    She is working as a Business Analyst in USA
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Maithili
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Madhubani
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Redwood City, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
    • USA, Canada
    • USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH61754073