SH61552151 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
High school certified in Arts
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m simple living.... high thinking.... i m just like a open book.... i hate liers.... my soulmate should be honest.... trust worthy....nnwe were 5 members in a fmly... but suddenly my parets past away..... nd my sis. is married...... i m running a bussiness of gold nd silver in amritsar.... we got a good repo.. in the market.......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH61552151