SH61198402 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login.
MBA in Media and Entertainment..
Currently working as Associate Creative Head in one of the Media Production house for a hindi show.
My motive is to work in well established Media and Entertainment company (behind camera) or in a leading channel as a creative head.
My hobbies are Dancing, Acting, playing different sports..
I was working as a dance instructor (ballroom dance forms)..
I love to be creative in my work, and i am confident about it.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gandevi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH61198402