SH60824159 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Gursikh,Ramgharia
Location
:
Charlotte, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter completed her high school from Guru Harkrishan Public School, New Delhi. Her 3 years Bachelor degree programme in Commerce was from Delhi university. Soon after, she went to United Kingdom to do Msc in International Business and Management.

    She carries her personality as a confident person, non Trimmer, slim, Fashionable, soft spoken with high family values.

    She likes Cooking, Baking, Traveling, Shopping, Listening to music or Kirtan, Rock climbing, Reading, Participates in Gurudwara by doing seva - does bani path everyday.

    Her future plans considered to be working after marriage.

    She travelled to UK, USA and Canada couple of times and well aware of the atmosphere. We are looking for an educated and open minded family for our daughter.

    Father: Educated.. Businessman
    Mother: Educated.. Housewife
    My son who's elder to her completed his Four year degree programme in Software Engineering(Minor - Mathematics) from University of North Carolina, USA.

    We believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji and blessed with Upper Middle Class Status living comfortably in South Delhi, India.

    JName Visible on Login: I expect my partner to be educated, honest and have sophisticated personality.
    I am looking for someone who is outgoing & has a good sense of humor.. I love to laugh. Also, someone who can be serious & focused but still knows how to have a good time.(Presently, i am in New Delhi and assisting family business).
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican... more
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH60824159