SH60595770 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, gujarati
Undergraduate in Management
Student
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her name is mugdha Name Visible on Login. She doing Bachelors in Management. She is a Student. Her frd describe her as happy n fun loving. Her hobbies/interests include music.Reading.. She prefer reading robin sharma related books. Our family is modern but believe in tradition. She looking for someone committed funny loyal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sadra, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCard games, Chess
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Thakkar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH60595770