SH60487906 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Shrimali
Location
:
Memphis, TN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought up in Surat. I have done my Masters from South Gujarat University - Department of Computer Science and am currently working with Persistent Systems Inc. as a Sr. Software Developer. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have a sister who is married

    I moved to USA in 2010. I am currently holding H1-B visa.

    My friends describe me as energetic, hard working and spontaneous. In my free time, I hang out with my friends, watch movies, play tennis or just read books at home.
    I believe in healthy living and work out at the gym regularly. I am also a runner and will be running my first marathon in April 2014.

    Leave me a message if you find the profile interesting.
    Good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Shrimali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Surat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Memphis, Tennessee
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH60487906