SH60035729 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Nayak
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Puri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done GNIIT. From last 2 year m working with Genpact, Gurgaon as a Senior Process associate. By nature m very friendly and a little bit of reserve..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Nayak
Lives in Puri, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Puri. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH60035729