SH59276042 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Diploma in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Would be bride is Name Visible on Login
She has completed her Diploma in Arts and Craft Teachers training post Class XII and currently pursuing graduation. She is self-employed person, taking tuitions and art and craft training.

My friends describe me as: Shy, traditional and soft spoken.
Values: high thinking moderate living.

Motto in life: to be happy and make my family happy.
Hobbies: Painting and trying new recipes.
Views on marriage: once for lifetime.

We are looking for Bengali Brahmin family with good values and moderate living.

in my family my mom, dad, me & elder sis r there. Elder sister got married
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from faridabad. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Driving, Movies, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH59276042