SH58562520 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Sculptor (Shilpi)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've completed B. Tech from IIT Madras. I'm currently working for an investment bank in Jacksonville, Florida. I enjoy traveling, listening to music, and watching movies.

I'm looking for a well educated, good looking, and professionally well placed girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Sculptor (Shilpi)
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH58562520