SH58358457 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Syro Malabar,RC
Location
:
Luton, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am jobin jose
    I finished my masters in nursing in London and MBA, and working in Royal Mail as a manager.
    i am an optimistic, i never give up anything. I am not in a hurry to get married so soon but looking out for friendship right now as I believe in friendship leading to love on a later on basis, moreover i want to find my better half who belives in god with good moral ethics.
    i love to read books, and listen all kind of songs. hoping to find my better hallf.

    she must understand everything about me and my family. she must have good sense of knowledge which i really concern. she must know how to behave others, however she can stick on her views, if its right..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syro Malabar,RC
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kannur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Admin Professional
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Luton, Bedfordshire
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Classical - Western, Jazz, Rap
    • Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • American, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH58358457