SH58101108 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am down to earth value relations and life revolves around only family. For me life starts and ends with the needs of family and their comfort. Like watching movies, going out for long drives, playing with kids and shopping for kids. I like talking a lot and I even think a lot. Like planning things for a secured future and also believe in enjoying and experiencing life's up and down. Don't like interfering in anyone's life and expect the same from others.

    Don't believe in gifts like gold and diamonds but would like to have someone who can express his love in day to day life with small gestures.

    Working for an MNC as a manager. Draw a decent salary. Don't like to be dependent on any one. Staying with parents, have worlds best daughter.

    Though hold a good position at career front, however not interested in working would like to be a house wife. Don't mind to work if needed.

    Rest we can talk and know each other.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Scrabble
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • India, USA
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH58101108