SH57844533 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, mixed marriage
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am glad to share a few words about my dearest son - Name Visible on Login.

To start off with; he was born in Mumbai and brought up in Hospet town, Bellary. He is a home-loving, intelligent and talkative person with an excellent sense of humor and not to brag; he is famous between his friends as well as dear ones for his charming & pleasant personality. On the education front, post completing his MBBS from a reputed college at Bangalore; he pursued his masters in public health from UAB, Birmingham. After which; he did his MD from the states and is currently, employed as a consultant physician at Benefis hospital, great falls, Montana.

He is passionate about travel, adventure and believes in living life to the fullest. Apart from this; he is a voracious reader with keen interest in photography, cars and bikes. He is basically a perfect blend of tradition and modernity.

Ours is a well-qualified and cultured Hindu-Telugu speaking family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Mixed marriage
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from hospet, with liberal values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling
  • CuisineContinental
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH57844533