Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, kushwaha
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done Engineering and currently working as a Deputy Manager in a leading automobile industry in Gurgaon. Current CTC 11.3 and other income 4 to 5 Lacs (Rent from Agricultural land Appx 8 Acres). He has taken one year sabbatical (Educational leave) for persuing MBA from Management Development Institute Gurgaon (MDI Gurgaon). He is responsible, fun loving, confident, amiable and easy going person. He has immense respect for family and our culture. He likes travelling watching movies and playing Badminton. His views on marriage: Marriage is like a Metallic bond that GOD has already decided, It can not be break by human interruptions. We are looking for an educated girl, preferably professionally qualified. Detail about family: Name Visible on Login is only son and youngest one, Sisters got married and settled in Agra only. Mother is a very good homemaker and father passed away in 2006. Please note: Send or accept expression of interest when you are really interested not just sake for adding one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Kushwaha
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from agra, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 5 sisters (5 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: