SH56957314 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Garden City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
'For everything there is a season,  a time for every activity under heaven...'  Ecclesiastes 3.  Probably a common verse to use, but no better way of describing that in the right time and place God will present the perfect person for me.  It's something I hold on to and live by.
So how should I describe myself? I probably should have had someone create this profile for me (lessen the pressure) but I guess I'll say I'm 28; working, traveling and enjoying every minute God has blessed me with.  I have a passion for photography and traveling.  I love music and singing and teaching little kids. One of the biggest things about me is that God is a big part of who I am, I wouldn't be here today without him. And I hope for the person that's meant for me feels the same way.

Anyway, I could list all my likes and dislikes but I rather talk to someone on a personal level and get to know one other that way. Feel free to message me and let's talk :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Garden City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH56957314