SH56919129 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, tonkkastariya
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my family consist of 5 member me my wife 1 son n 2 daughter son is doing work as a manger in reputed finance co n also completed his MBA in finance and married to a a girl who is engineer by proff n elder daughter 4 whom profile is created have done BA. (education honors), PGDBO (post graduation in banking operation)working as senior officer(Privilege banker)with ICICI banker with working experience of 2 yrs n also pursing MBA in finance. we have own flat in kolkata. n other daughter is pursing ca.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonkkastariya
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH56919129