SH56801237 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed B. E (ECE) & MBA (HR&FIN) and is working as Manager in Punjab National Bk. , NewDelhi. We are native of Nagercoil in Kanyakumari District. Parents are well educated and employed. Father Mr. V. Balaganesan is practicing as an Advocate at Nagercoil District Court. GM id is advv.bala We are looking for a bridegroom equally educated and employed in Banking sector, preferrably from Kanyakumari dist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from V.Balaganesan, adv.nagerc. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH56801237