Visible on Accept
SH56003844 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Dubai in a family of three. I
consider myself to be very easy-going, with a loving and caring nature. I
am dependable, family oriented and give a lot of importance to relationships
and to family life.


My friends describe me as witty, honest, fun loving, very down
to earth, confident, charming with a pleasing personality and high moral
values.


I like good manners and cannot tolerate liars, over-possessive
people and those who do not respect and understand others point of
views and their personal space and do not treat a lady as an equal.


I like listening to music (of all
types), watching movies(too many favorites
to list) , traveling to unique and
interesting destinations, and love playing all kinds of sports (tennis and badminton at the moment). I am looking for
someone that is like minded who shares the same values as me and has similar interests.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Dubai > Dubayy View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH56003844