SH55600569 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Gold medalist from university of delhi and did her masters from university of cambridge. She is currently working in London as an investment banker.

She is extremely witty, confident, friendly and believes strongly in moral values.

Hobbies: travelling, watching films, reading, theatre ( she is a part of an amateur theatre group in London)
Favorite sports: swimming, tennis
Views on marriage: looking for an intelligent professional with very high academic achievements.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH55600569