SH55511981 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, protestant
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am God Fearing and i respect and follow the values given to me.Currently working in Delhi with Accenture Limited. Looking for a friendly fun loving and adjusting girl.(Father got retired last year and Mother is in teaching profession with a Government organisation in BHEL Township. Elder sister is married and settled and younger sister is working in Engineering College.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Protestant
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH55511981