SH55466540 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, English
Kshatriya
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Little Rock, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !!

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my lovely daughter.

She is outgoing, honest, down to earth, affectionate, hardworking and a family oriented person. Her friends describe her as easygoing, witty, jovial and caring with a good sense of humor. She has done her Doctorate in Medicine from University of Alabama at Birmingham and is presently pursuing her 2nd year of Surgical Residency in Little Rock, Arkansas. Her hobbies/ interests include playing musical instruments, sketching, writing, listening to music, adventure sports, traveling and exploring different places. She is also inclined towards health & fitness and like to keep herself fit.

About Family:
We belong to a close-knit, respectful and well educated Hindu Kshatriya family. Our family values are moderate. Her father is a Psychiatrist and her mother is a retired Nurse. Her elder sister is a Physician and happily married to a Doctor.

Partner Expectations:
We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Kshatriya
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Little Rock, AR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsTable-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH55466540